「我的香水訴說著我的故事,您的故事就由您去尋找。」

縱使每瓶香水盡然不同,它們都有一個共同點:它們都是 Serge Lutens 想象力的產物。從概念設計到順利地將它們注入到 Serge Lutens 的專屬香水瓶中,每瓶香水的誕生都由 Serge Lutens 監控每一個細節。

COLLECTION NOIRE
黑色禮服系列

「挑選香水等於挑戰你堅定地忠於自己。選擇代表了你!」

發掘 Serge Lutens 香水背後的黃金時代,以香氣編寫您的故事

NEW
POIVRE NOIR 黑胡椒

紐約爵士樂的黃金時代

一款對比鮮明的香味:少許黑色,少許白色,整個旋律顯露於皮膚上。一款充滿自信的香水,把我們引向顯而易見的核心:隱現於紐約俱樂部地下室的爵士樂旋律,讓您重新發現自己的品味!

NEW
L’orpheline 孤女

日本 [東京] 的黃金時代

由砍伐木材建造的傳統日本寺廟內,燻香的氣味在空氣中瀰漫著。「孤女」是代表沉思、冥想和自我反思的香氣。一個化身為香氣的靈性時刻,延長了被塵土籠罩的記憶帶來的感傷。

NEW
La fille de Berlin 柏林少女

德國 (柏林] 表現主義的黃金時代

戰前的柏林被認為是一個讓藝術家打破傳統規限,讓創意與自由共冶一爐的地方。柏林與藝術表達自由息息相關,德國表現主義亦在這個時候找到了立足點,而這種藝術風格讓年輕的 SergeLutens 非常著迷。

本著這種風格, La fille deBerlin「柏林少女」亦揭示了他內心擁有的另一個有關自我的故事,一位來自柏林迷人而勇敢的女人。

NEW
Nuit de cellophane 玻璃纸之夜

巴黎高級訂製時裝設計師的黃金時代

Nuit de cellophane「玻璃纸之夜」講述了關於世紀初期高級訂製時裝的故事,當時所有設計師創造的美麗禮服都包裹在玻璃紙內小心保護著。我們可以聽到由玻璃紙產生夢幻的沙沙聲響,體現了美麗、精緻與奢華。

NEW
Fleurs d’oranger 橙花記憶

60年代馬拉喀什的黃金時代

這款香水是向 SergeLutens 在1968年抵達摩洛哥後的快樂回憶致敬,那是他第一次接觸到令人驚嘆的香氣時的感觀沖撃,以及他看到一群婦女以木棒敲打橙花樹,並以一大片白布收集徐徐飄落的白色花瓣時的深刻體驗。

當時的馬拉喀什與現在完全不同,沒有熙熙攘攘的遊客和商業的文化,反之率真自然。

NEW
Five o’clock au gingembre 五時薑茶

英國 [倫敦] 維多利亞女皇的黃金時代

當大笨鐘在下午5點響起,是時候在英式莊園擺放黑色的威治伍德瓷器和閃閃發光的銀器,然後享受下午茶。優雅的茶壺倒出熱騰騰的伯爵茶,人們發現了如水晶般並帶有胡椒辛辣的甜味,這是不平常和煙薰的姜味,一切都恰到好處!賦予鑒賞家們愉悅的享受。

NEW
Un bois vanille 木本香草

[墨西哥]阿兹特克文明的黃金時代

深入16世紀的墨西哥阿茲特克,征服者埃爾南科爾特斯 [HernanCortés] 到訪了蒙特祖瑪這片精緻的土地。在那裡,他發現了傳統手工之美、閃閃發光的綠寶石和奢華的香料茶…最後,美妙如天堂般的花蜜、香草。科爾特斯奪取阿茲特克人創造的一切並摧毀了他們。

SergeLutens 重新構想這段旅程,以美味的奶油香草和木香呈現出來,作為對這個被摧毀的文明所編寫的頌歌。

Poivre noir
黑胡椒

紐約爵士樂的黃金時代

一款對比鮮明的香味:少許黑色,少許白色,整個旋律顯露於皮膚上。一款充滿自信的香水,把我們引向顯而易見的核心:隱現於紐約俱樂部地下室的爵士樂旋律,讓您重新發現自己的品味!

L’orpheline
孤女

日本 [東京] 的黃金時代

由砍伐木材建造的傳統日本寺廟內,燻香的氣味在空氣中瀰漫著。「孤女」是代表沉思、冥想和自我反思的香氣。一個化身為香氣的靈性時刻,延長了被塵土籠罩的記憶帶來的感傷。

La fille de Berlin
柏林少女

德國 (柏林] 表現主義的黃金時代

戰前的柏林被認為是一個讓藝術家打破傳統規限,讓創意與自由共冶一爐的地方。柏林與藝術表達自由息息相關,德國表現主義亦在這個時候找到了立足點,而這種藝術風格讓年輕的SergeLutens非常著迷。

本著這種風格, La fille deBerlin「柏林少女」亦揭示了他內心擁有的另一個有關自我的故事,一位來自柏林迷人而勇敢的女人。

Nuit de cellophane
玻璃纸之夜

巴黎高級訂製時裝設計師的黃金時代

Nuit de cellophane「玻璃纸之夜」講述了關於世紀初期高級訂製時裝的故事,當時所有設計師創造的美麗禮服都包裹在玻璃紙內小心保護著。我們可以聽到由玻璃紙產生夢幻的沙沙聲響,體現了美麗、精緻與奢華。

Fleurs d’oranger
橙花記憶

60年代馬拉喀什的黃金時代

這款香水是向SergeLutens在1968年抵達摩洛哥後的快樂回憶致敬,那是他第一次接觸到令人驚嘆的香氣時的感觀沖撃,以及他看到一群婦女以木棒敲打橙花樹,並以一大片白布收集徐徐飄落的白色花瓣時的深刻體驗。

當時的馬拉喀什與現在完全不同,沒有熙熙攘攘的遊客和商業的文化,反之率真自然。

Five o’clock au gingembre
五時薑茶

英國 [倫敦] 維多利亞女皇的黃金時代

當大笨鐘在下午5點響起,是時候在英式莊園擺放黑色的威治伍德瓷器和閃閃發光的銀器,然後享受下午茶。優雅的茶壺倒出熱騰騰的伯爵茶,人們發現了如水晶般並帶有胡椒辛辣的甜味,這是不平常和煙薰的姜味,一切都恰到好處!賦予鑒賞家們愉悅的享受。

Un bois vanille
木本香草

[墨西哥]阿兹特克文明的黃金時代

深入16世紀的墨西哥阿茲特克,征服者埃爾南科爾特斯 [HernanCortés]到訪了蒙特祖瑪這片精緻的土地。在那裡,他發現了傳統手工之美、閃閃發光的綠寶石和奢華的香料茶…最後,美妙如天堂般的花蜜、香草。科爾特斯奪取阿茲特克人創造的一切並摧毀了他們。

SergeLutens 重新構想這段旅程,以美味的奶油香草和木香呈現出來,作為對這個被摧毀的文明所編寫的頌歌。

“My fragrances tell my story. It's up to you to find yours.”

Dissimilar though they may be, these fragrances all have something in common: they are the progeny of Serge Lutens’ imagination. He watched over their development, session after session, from conception to the moment of their birth, when they were first used to fill a Serge Lutens spray bottle.

COLLECTION NOIRE

“Choosing a perfume is like daring to be oneself. The decision is yours! ”

Discover the golden ages behind Serge Lutens fragrance and compose your story with scents

NEW
Poivre noir

Golden age of jazz music in New York

A fragrance of contrasts: a dash of black, a dash of white, and a whole melody is revealed on the skin. An assertive fragrance that leads us to the heart of the obvious: a jazz melody nestled in the basement of a New York club.

To rediscover a taste for yourself!

NEW
L’orpheline

Golden age of Japan (Tokyo)

The scent of incense infiltrates the air of traditional Japanese temples, built from felled timber. L’orpheline is the scent of contemplation, of meditation, of solitary reflection into ones self. A spiritual moment incarnated in scent, prolonged by the melancholy of memories shrouded in dust.

NEW
La fille de Berlin

Golden age of German expressionism (Berlin)

Before the war, Berlin was considered a melting pot of artists, creativity and freedom of identity and breaking free from conventional norms. Berlin was associated with the freedom of artistic expression. German expressionism found its feet at this time, a style of art that fascinated a young Mr Lutens.

In this vein, La Fille de Berlin is a fragrance that reveals the tale of this alter-ego he possesses within him, a captivating and courageous and woman from Berlin.

NEW
Nuit de cellophane

Golden age of the couturiers in Paris

Nuit de cellophane tells the story of the Haute Couture of the early twenty century when wonderful dresses created by the couturiers were still protectively wrapped in cellophane. We could hear the magical rustle of that paper which embodies beauty, sophistication and luxury.

NEW
Fleurs d’oranger

Golden age of Marrakech in the 60’s

This fragrance is a tribute to the happy memory of Serge’s arrival in Morocco in 1968, the shock to the senses of his first encounter with the amazing aromas and his wonderment at “the women who were hitting the orange blossom trees with a stick and collecting the falling white blossom in large white sheets“.

Marrakech at this time is nothing like the Marrakech that exists now. Authentic, without the bustling of tourists and the commodification of culture.

NEW
Five o’clock au gingembre

Golden age of Victorian Empire (London)

When Big Ben strikes 5pm, it’s time for afternoon tea at an English manor, all black Wedgwood china and gleaming silver. Hot looseleaf Earl Grey tea pouring out of an elegant spout. Then one discovers this crystallised and peppery sweet taste, which is unusual and smoky in flavour… Ginger, in the right setting! Wedgewood china, earl grey tea and rare treats of crystalized ginger – brought from far-flung lands the British had colonialised, relished in good company and with proper conversation.

NEW
Un bois vanille

Golden age of Aztec Civilization (Mexico)

It’s the 16th Century. Deep within Aztec Mexico, conquistador Hernan Cortés visits Montezuma in his exquisite land. There he finds artisanal beauty, glistening emeralds and sumptuous teas of spices… Finally, the most heavenly nectar, vanilla. Cortés, seeking to take it all, destroys the Aztecs and plunders all they created.

Serge Lutens reimagines this delicious, creamy vanilla and wood-scented journey, as an ode to this civilization destroyed.

Poivre noir

Golden age of jazz music in New York

A fragrance of contrasts: a dash of black, a dash of white, and a whole melody is revealed on the skin. An assertive fragrance that leads us to the heart of the obvious: a jazz melody nestled in the basement of a New York club.

To rediscover a taste for yourself!

L’orpheline

Golden age of Japan (Tokyo)

The scent of incense infiltrates the air of traditional Japanese temples, built from felled timber. L’orpheline is the scent of contemplation, of meditation, of solitary reflection into ones self. A spiritual moment incarnated in scent, prolonged by the melancholy of memories shrouded in dust.

La fille de Berlin

Golden age of German expressionism (Berlin)

Before the war, Berlin was considered a melting pot of artists, creativity and freedom of identity and breaking free from conventional norms. Berlin was associated with the freedom of artistic expression. German expressionism found its feet at this time, a style of art that fascinated
a young Mr Lutens.

In this vein, La Fille de Berlin is a fragrance that reveals the tale of this alter-ego he possesses within him, a captivating and courageous and woman from Berlin.

Nuit de cellophane

Golden age of the couturiers in Paris

Nuit de cellophane tells the story of the Haute Couture of the early twenty century when wonderful dresses created by the couturiers were still protectively wrapped in cellophane. We could hear the magical rustle of that paper which embodies beauty, sophistication and luxury.

Fleurs d’oranger

Golden age of Marrakech in the 60’s

This fragrance is a tribute to the happy memory of Serge’s arrival in Morocco in 1968, the shock to the senses of his first encounter with the amazing aromas and his wonderment at “the women who were hitting the orange blossom trees with a stick and collecting the falling white blossom in large white sheets“.

Marrakech at this time is nothing like the Marrakech that exists now. Authentic, without the bustling of tourists and the commodification of culture.

Five o’clock au gingembre

Golden age of Victorian Empire (London)

When Big Ben strikes 5pm, it’s time for afternoon tea at an English manor, all black Wedgwood china and gleaming silver. Hot looseleaf Earl Grey tea pouring out of an elegant spout. Then one discovers this crystallised and peppery sweet taste, which is unusual and smoky in flavour… Ginger, in the right setting! Wedgewood china, earl grey tea and rare treats of crystalized ginger – brought from far-flung lands the British had colonialised, relished in good company and with proper conversation.

Un bois vanille

Golden age of Aztec Civilization (Mexico)

It’s the 16th Century. Deep within Aztec Mexico, conquistador Hernan Cortés visits Montezuma in his exquisite land. There he finds artisanal beauty, glistening emeralds and sumptuous teas of spices… Finally, the most heavenly nectar, vanilla. Cortés, seeking to take it all, destroys the Aztecs and plunders all they created.

Serge Lutens reimagines this delicious, creamy vanilla and wood-scented journey, as an ode to this civilization destroyed.